Vorstand

Fabian Herdter

1. Vorsitzender (fabian.herdter@tc-neuss-gnadental.de)

Mario Andreas

2. Vorsitzender (mario.andreas@tc-neuss-gnadental.de)

Dennis Bluhm

Geschäftsführer (dennis.bluhm@tc-neuss-gnadental)

Alfons Schnitzler

Controller (alfons.schnitzler@tc-neuss-gnadental.de)

Christian Kerssen

1. Sportwart (christian.kerssen@tc-neuss-gnadental.de)

Michael Drenhaus

2. Sportwart (michael.drenhaus@tc-neuss-gnadental.de)

Astrid Herdter

1. Jugendwartin (astrid.herdter@tc-neuss-gnadental.de)

Susanne Andreas

2. Jugendwartin (susanne.andreas@tc-neuss-gnadental.de)

Tim Aliveioglou

Besondere Aufgaben (tim.aliveioglou@tc-neuss-gnadental.de)

Haiko Roeben

Besondere Aufgaben (haiko.roeben@tc-neuss-gnadental.de)

Tobias Isenrath

Besondere Aufgaben (tobias.isenrath@tc-neuss-gnadental.de)

Anne Jütte-Bluhm

Besondere Aufgaben (anne.juettebluhm@tc-neuss-gnadental.de)